Markus Miniberger
Geschäftsführung
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
office@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Rainer Hörandner
Prokurist & Verkauf
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 664 / 130 35 43
rainer.hoerandner@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Martin Neumüller
Prokurist & Verkauf
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 664 / 130 35 41
martin.neumueller@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Arnold Schnetzlinger
Verkauf
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 664 / 396 29 07
arnold.schnetzlinger@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Markus Traxler
Verkauf
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 699 / 163 78 714
markus.traxler@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Gudrun Birngruber
Administration
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787 14
gudrun.birngruber@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Siegfried Donner
Administration
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787 11
siegfried.donner@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Romana Huber
Administration
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787 15
romana.huber@ludwig-wassertechnik.at

Stephanie Miniberger
Administration
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787 
stephanie.miniberger@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Katharina Preinfalk
Administration
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787 12
katharina.preinfalk@ludwig-wassertechnik.at

 

Harald Quirimaier
Leitung Kundendienst
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 664 / 886 766 64
harald.quirimaier@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Thomas Denkmaier
Kundendienst
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 6648227476
thomas.denkmaier@ludwig-wassertechnik.at

Reinhard Gradl
Kundendienst
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 699 / 163 78 716
reinhard.gradl@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Benjamin Gridjac
Kundendienst
+43 (0) 7236 / 63 787
+43 (0) 0664/ 8538900
benjamin.gridjac@ludwig-wassertechnik.at 

Thorsten List
Kundendienst
+43 (0) 664 / 822 27 47
thorsten.list@ludwig-wassertechnik.at  


Gabriela Würzl
Reinigung